COUVRE-FEU à 20h ou 18h selon votre région.            Gouvernement : recommandation de limiter les regroupements à 6 adultes.
Les FAUSSES SORTIES sont interdites et sanctionnées !       OVS n'est PAS Télé 7 Jours !        Respectez le site, respectez la terre, respectez les gens, respectez-vous !
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(ChristianB60)


Profile description





Character

Registration date
09 December 2019




Their favorite events
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Christian
Sex : Man
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 11 Apr 1955 (65 )
Area : Oise


Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour à toutes et à tous, je me présente Christian, j'ai 65 ans et je vis à Berneuil en bray. J'espère que grâce à ce site je vais rencontrer des personnes sympathique avec qui sortir ☺️

 À bientôt. 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Retired
Technology

Retro - Nostalgia

I like a culture/food

French
Physical Activities

DIY - Workshops
Games

Card games - Poker

Cultural Activities

Cinema
Entertainment / Info

Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Outdoors

Special Events

Flea markets
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum